Notice: RCIS was reformed into RISEC on April 1, 2012.
It has been further merged into new Information Technology Research Institute on April 1, 2015.

JST-DST Cooperative Project

JST-DST Project Members

The followings are the members of JST-DST Project "Security Evaluation and Design of Components and Cryptographic Primitives for RFID and Sensor Networks."

Japanese Team

  • Dr. Hajime Watanabe, Japan Team Project Leader, RCIS Deputy Director
  • Dr. Kazukuni Kobara, RCIS Principal Research Scientist
  • Dr. Manabu Hagiwara, RCIS Research Scientist
  • Dr. Kirill Morozov, RCIS Research Scientist
  • Dr. Seonghan Shin, RCIS Research Scientist
  • Dr. Miodrag Mihaljevic, RCIS Invited Senior Research Scientist, Professor, Moderator of the Project
  • Dr. Yang Cui, RCIS Postdoctoral Fellow

Indian Team

  • Dr.Sugata Gangopadhyay, Indian Team Project Leader, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, IIT Roorkee
  • Dr. Subhamoy Maitra, Professor, Applied Statistics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata
  • Dr. Goutam Kumar Paul, Lecturer, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata
  • Dr. Deepak Kumar Dalai, Lecturer, School of Mathematics National Institute of Science Education and Research Bhubaneswar
  • Manish Garg, Research Scholar, Department of Mathematics, IIT Roorkee
  • Ankita, Research Scholar, Department of Mathematics, IIT Roorkee